Prashant Kumar will be Raipur SP, handed over the command of Durg district to BN Meena

Raipur: The state government has issued the transfer order of IPS late night. The names of three officers are included in the order issued. In this list, SSP Ajay Yadav has been posted in PHQ. On the other hand, Prashant Kumar Agarwal has been made the new SP of Raipur and BN Meena has been given the command of Durg district in place of Prashant Kumar Agarwal. This order has been issued from the Home Department.

Read More: Women staged ‘catwalks’ on mud-filled potholes, protesting against the crumbling roads

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *